Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-08-18 - 12:19 p.m.

Dear Tiggi,

I have had my intense dreams and visions again. WHY?

It�s hard to have knowledge of things that no one else has. It is hard to see in the future and the past and acknowledge the fact that you had experienced the fragments of the illusions through visions and dreams or so it seems. Since I was a child I have been able to see patterns of major life events. I have always seemed to have an ability to make a decision preview it in my mind and then watch it come true. Don�t get me wrong, sometimes what I see I choose to ignore because I don�t like how something is going to go and of course I try to think I am bigger than my life pattern and I go against my instincts and really screw everything up. Why is this so difficult? I think mostly because I try to change what I can not. I don�t know if this is the time in my life where I just need to go along with the flow or is that the way it was really supposed to be in the first place. Is that why we spend our youth challenging, spreading our wings going against sometimes our better judgment just so we can learn how to be compassionate and learn others experiences hopefully learning how to deal with crisis and joyous experiences. Have you ever wondered why some people get into serious car accidents or for instance even like those of our fellow citizens that lost their lives on 9/11. What force drove that to happen so they would be at the wrong place at the wrong time or the right place at the right time? I believe its life patterns. Just as I have the ability to focus my life and see what the future holds so dose everyone else. It takes a lot of research practice, and time. I don�t mean you can predict everything that happens in your life, but what I am saying is if you really try you can get pretty close. One of the things that get into the way is not being afraid when sometimes the information you get is not what you want. I know I was born with a special gift and sometimes It frightens people when I can tell them of things to come to their future or things that have happened in their past. I don�t think this should be frightening or even freaky it only is if we don�t like what we hear. So take it from me even if it seems like it is the wrong thing to do at that specific time but your every instinct is telling you yes, and then you should go for it.

You can learn to win and be positive but it is only as helpful as long as you are willing to learn to try and fail too.

Asta

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!